This is the Deluxe Version of Grace Mellody's first single, Orange Melody. This song originally came out in Japanese on 20th March 2019, and the English version came out on 1st May 2020. This Deluxe Version is the definitive final version as Grace's first CD release. 


This version features the original English & Japanese version, as well as four new languages and a multilanguage version. 



01. Orange Melody (Japanese Version)
02. Orange Melody (English Version) 
03. Orange Melody (German Version)
04. Orange Melody (Spanish Version)
05. Orange Melody (French Version)
06. Orange Melody (Italian Version)
07. Orange Melody (International Version) 
08. Orange Melody (Instrumental)

Orange Melody ~ Deluxe Version CD

SKU: CD001


    ©2018 by Grace Mellody. Proudly created with