top of page

4th August 2018 - Liverpool Anime & Gaming Con

In the beginning of August, Grace held her third solo performance. This performance held some firsts, most notably it was the first live performance of her debut single - Orange Melody.

The setlist was as follows: 

01: Kono Chikyuu no Honki de Negatterun da yo! (Morning Musume)
02: Kare to Issho ni Omise ga Shitai (Morning Musume)
03: Moon Pride (Momoiro Clover Z)
04: Nanakorobi Yaoki (ANGERME)
05: Wonderful World English Version (Juice=Juice)

06: Orange Melody Japanese Version (Grace Mellody)


Kono Chikyuu no Honki wo Negatterun da yo! / Kare to Issho ni Omise ga Shitai

Wonderful World (English Version)

Orange Melody (Short Japanese Version)

bottom of page