top of page

11th November 2018 - Norwich Anime & Gaming Con

After a short hiatus from performing, Grace came back in November and introduced some new songs to her library.

The setlist was as follows: 

01: Mahoutsukai Sally (ANGERME)
02: Nanakorobi Yaoki (ANGERME)

03: cha cha SING (Berryz Koubou)

04: Moon Pride (Momoiro Clover Z)

05: Orange Melody (Grace Mellody)

06: Dance de Bakoon! (C-ute)

bottom of page